top of page
Search
  • GT Cooper

An Introduction

Updated: Jan 10, 2020

So, I love to read. And I was scrolling through Pinterest, reading all of these conversations, or something funny about being a reader or about my favourite books, and wondered how I could contribute my opinion. So I thought I should start a blog to share my opinions about tropes, books, and all of that. I might even do reviews of books or top ten lists of something. I'm not really sure since this is my first time ever doing something like this. And I thought posting my stories online was scary.


To add to that, I'm also a writer. I love to read on Wattpad and Inkitt, and one day I decided to start writing a chapter of something. It wasn't that good, but I posted it, and waited for feedback. I learned from that experience, and decided to suck it up, and start a blog. So, here I am, conquering my fear of putting my ideas, and content on the Internet. I hope you enjoy all what I post, but if you don't, please don't put mean things in the comments. I hate when people do that because it brings the writer down, whether it's a blog or not. I'm all for constructive criticism,don't get me wrong, but I hate when people bring other people down. And I've learned from that experience to not let those people bring me down.


As for a schedule about posting, I won't be posting every week or every month or something. I'm a very busy person, as I have soccer, school, and my stories that I try to update every week. I will still try to get as much content on this blog as soon as possible but I will make no promises. I can''t always write every week, and when I only have limited time I work on my story because I promised my readers to post regularly. I'm sorry that I can't post regularly here, I would really love to be able to do that, but I can't.


Anyway, I'm getting off track. Let me know in the comments what kind of content you'd like to read. I'm open to anything, and I'd love to know what kind of content my readers would like.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page